Taylor Grey’s Debut Album ‘Space Case’

Rising pop sensation Taylor Grey has released her highly anticipated debut album Space Case. The album is executive produced by the award-winning Josh Abraham (Justin Bieber, Pink, Kelly Clarkson, etc.) and produced by Nico Stadi, among others. It features special appearances by The Vamps’ Brad Simpson (“Fallin'”) and Spencer Kane (“Miami“). The album is available on all digital platforms.

Space Case is an authentic and infectious blend of pop and R&B infused songs co-written by Grey, a 20-year-old Stanford sophomore. The album demonstrates her gifted storytelling abilities and remarkable vocal execution paired with authentic and infectious songs. Earlier this month, Taylor released the second single from Space Case, “Miami” (featuring Spencer Kane).

GOT PR Agency on Behalf of Taylor Grey Productions (PRNewsfoto/GOT PR Agency on Behalf of Tayl)

Grey is currently on the road as the opener for Jacob Whitesides’Basically Happy” Tour. This marks Taylor’s second tour with Whitesides, whose vast online following has offered him two #1 iTunes songs with “A Piece of Me” and “Faces on Film.” Grey is set to perform songs from Space Case, including her first single “Never Woulda Letcha” and her new single, “Miami.”

Soundcloud – http://bit.ly/TGSpaceCase // Spotify – http://spoti.fi/2rNfYj1

Amazon – http://amzn.to/2rzLTbf  // Apple Music – https://itun.es/us/WM76jb


1. Miami (Featuring Spencer Kane)
2. Impossible
3. Never Woulda Letcha
4. Miles Away
5. Higher
6. Don’t Wanna Wake Up
7. Fallin (Featuring Brad Simpson)
8. Space Case
9. Wild Bird
10. Open Road
11. Come Back
12. Say You Love Me

To Connect with Taylor Grey:

 Facebook | Twitter | Instagram